Profile readiness
—Loading your profile status…
Member dashboard
Your BattleBuddies community is ready when you are.
Loading your profile status…
Loading verification status…
Location is entered manually only for distance matching. No GPS, geofencing, browser/device location, or IP-derived location is used. Clear this field to remove saved location coordinates.
Pick up to 8 — visible on your browse card next to your verification and schedule badges.
Tap a slot to add a photo · Max 5MB each
A short 5-second silent clip — say hi with a wave.
A up-to-7-second clip with audio — speak your intro.
Press button to pause your account if you do not want your profile to be searchable (during deployment, TDY, or for any other reason). Once you are ready, just press the button again to let us know you are back. Stay safe!
This immediately removes your profile from Browse and search, deletes your account, profile content, and current profile media, and cannot be undone.
If you have an active paid subscription, it will be canceled at the end of the current billing period so it will not renew. Your BattleBuddies access ends immediately.